Auto insurance: Found Wawanesa cheaper than Mercury?

Auto insurance: Found Wawanesa cheaper than Mercury?

Anyone in California find that Wawanesa is much cheaper than Mercury. For our two infiniti family the rates for 1 year was WaWa-$1150 vs Mercury ($1,650) What gives here?? Why the big disparity?

ANSWER: I would recommend you to visit this web page where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://cheapinsurancequotes1.info/index.html?src=WP2disakestlela

RELATED FAQS:
How much more is car insurance on sports cars vs regular cars for younger divers?
im kinda just looking for a general answer like 25% more or 50% more…. eg if it was a basic ford mustang how much more does insurance cost for that if im 20yrs old?

Car Insurance -civil court?
My friend was at fault as she rear end another vehicle causing minor damage to the vehicle in front of her. She is now being sued by the insurance comp of the other driver in the civil court for driving in a negligent manner. Wouldnt this be covered under her insurance company? Why is she paying for the insurance in the first place?

Whats higher in cost car insurance or van insurance at 19 years old?
just a little argument what would cost more car insurance or van insurance

Was it wise for me to cancel my car insurance?
I had gotten into an accident. ICBC says it’s 100% my fault, and I did just file an injury claim for myself and my family members that were in the car with me. I don’t think my car is drivable, but if it is, then it’s not worth fixing because I don’t have collision and it would cost more to fix than how much I had bought it for. What I did yesterday, was cancelled my car insurance. But I was just talking to someone who told me that it wasn’t a good idea to do that. And now I’m doubting myself. Will this be held against me? The person in the other car claimed injury and her car is also damaged. Did I just dig a deeper hole for myself?"

What are the best insurance companies for people who are just getting out on their own?
I want to be completely on my own and out of my mom’s house. I have plenty of time before the big move"" but I need to start paying for my own insurance. I need car insurance and life insurance. But I’m not sure which company I should look into. Any suggestions? I have a minimum wage paying job and will return to school in the fall. (if that helps?)"""

Car Insurance Question?
I came to north Carolina at the beginning of August from FL to stay with my aunt while I got my finances in order and she recovered from her back surgery. I plan to stay here until a bit after the new year. When I moved, I arranged to have my mail forwarded while i am here. Also around this time, I started searching for a new insurance provider because my rate had gone up with geico. I decided on progressive. When signing up for progressive, I signed up with my Florida drivers license number and my new nc mailing address. A couple of months later I received a letter from the state of Florida saying that they were notified my geico insurance policy was cancelled and to provide new proof of coverage. I went online and provided the information but apparently made an error when selecting the insurance company name. I accidentally selected protective insurance company instead of progressive. I was made aware of this error when I received a license suspension letter yesterday. Since then I have notified the state of Florida Of the error. I then received notice that my insurance was still not acceptable because Florida requires that if I have a florida registration, i must have a Florida policy. I called my insurance who confirmed that although they provide Florida coverage, I was under a nc policy even though I provided them with a Florida drivers license number since my mailing address was currently nc. I have had no lapse in coverage, but my insurance company cannot switch it back to florida until I am living there again at the beginning of the new year and can provide a valid address of where I will be living. I do not know where I will be living when I get back yet because I will have to find a new place to move into. Does anyone have any advice as to what to do in this situation? When I first moved to FL and transferred my tags, it cost me almost 500 dollars, so if i transfer them to NC for the time being, i will then have to pay 500 dollars again once I go back to FL"

Will the cost of my car insurance decrease if I have a provisonal license?
My friend told me this but I think it’s rubbish.. I am 17 next week and he told me that if I get a provisional license now and get all my lessons done/pass my tests and get my full drivers license, then wait until I’m 20 to buy a car, the insurance would be cheaper than if I passed my tests when I am 20 and buy a car straight away. (assuming I use the same company/ deals) Is this true or is he charting ****?"

What insurance rates do u all pay?
Just wondered what u all pay as i pay alot so does anyone else. Age -20 Sex -Male Car -Focus 2.0litre No mods Convictions-16 Month ban 3 years ago 1500 Anually

Geico car insurance?
heyy 🙂 k so im 16, feeeemale and drivers licence in tow. i drive a 98 nissan. its insured by Geico but its under my moms name. so technically i shouldnt even be driving it. my bill is 30 dollars a month. but she says that eventually theyre gonna figure it out and ill have to pay more. ALOT more. anyone else im my position who is able to help me out, please do? i want to know approx how much that can go up once the insurance company figures things out. thank you verryyyy much <3"

Are there different types of car insurance?
What are the different kinds?

Will my insurance be notified for a texting ticket?
I have been driving for 3 years, and got my first citation yesterday for textng and driving. It’s only $70, so I’ll pay it off myself & not tell my parents (I’m 19, they pay for my car insurance since I’m in college and can’t make enough money to pay for it myself). The officer said that the ticket will not give me any points or make my insurance rate go up. I was wondering if my insurance (Progressive) will be notified at all & the information be visible to my parents. This is in Maryland by the way. PS. I know texting & driving is dumb… I try not to do it, but since I’m fairly good at it, I have done it a lot. But after yesterday, I’m done."

What is cost insurance freight ?
marketing , definition , academics"

How much does the hospital stay cost without insurance?
I’m not pregnant.

Whats the cheapest insurance for a mustang gt for a male 16?
never owned a car before got my permit about to turn 16 looking at this mustang on craigslist

What is the average cost of general liability insurance for someone that does light field work like surveying?
Live in Oklahoma and do alot of surveying and consulting. Just wondering if anyone has any ideas about what it might cost to insure my employees against bodily damage ect.

How can I get health Insurance?
my husband works full time but can’t get Insurance inless he has been there for a year and he has not and I have Pcos and I cant afford the coast of going back and forth to my doctor and plus the meds Iam suppost to be on is the a website that gives you health Insurance or something Like that, I tried everything please help I need it fast"

Can my fiance add me to his insurance plan?
and is it more convenient than individual? (insurance through his work)

Whats the best home insurance company in yakima washington?
Whats the best home insurance company in yakima washington?

Supplemental health insurance benefit taxable?
I have Conseco Supplemental Health Insurance, like cancer insurance, heart/stroke insurance and accidental injury insurance. Are the benefits (money) paid directly to me from this treated as income? My medical expenses for this year will be way above 7.5% of gross income after benefits are paid by my major medical insurance (Blue Shield). So I would need to do a deduction of my income. However, I heard supplemental insurance benefits are like Life Insurance payment which are not treated as taxable income, so there is no need to declare the benefit as income. Of course, at the same time, I could not declare the premium paid by me to purchase the supplemental health insurance as an expense either. Please help."

"I’m 17,passed my car test.have a 1litre vauxhall corsa 3dr,wondered if ne1 knows of cheap insurance companies?"
Hello, I’m 17 years old, i have just passed my car test. I have a 1litre vauxhall corsa, 3doors, which is meant to be a very low insurance group, I just wondered if anyone knows of a cheap insurance company? Or any good ways of getting cheap insurance for a couple of years until I get a full time job – like named driver or something? The best quote i have so far is 2100 for a year. Thanks."

On average what is the rough price for bike insurance ?
its more just curiosity at the min as I’ve not settled on a bike I want I’m more that likely gonna get a ninja 250r, does anyone know or guess what the insurance wud be , I’ve ?[A class provisional] thanks for ur time guys"

I have a scrap on my car what can my insurance pay?
i have insurance from progressive in Michigan a 2009 Chevy Malibu when i went on the site to pick my price i went for the cheapest one i pay 50 a month i backed up into a basketball hoop in my driveway will the insurance company pay for anything i got a claim number just too impatient to find out from the adjuster my estimate was $500 for some tiny scrapes they said they melt it and use a filler the same stuff the car is made out of making it look like it never happened

What does a whole life insurance policy offer?
?

AEGON (WORLD FINANCIAL GROUP) SCAM?
Why is this company will ask you to come for an interview then will show you presentation, then will bluff you and ask you if you are not a criminal, then if you’re not, prove it by paying them $100.00 for background check…scam or legitimate?"

What is the cheapest car insurance ?
for a ford mondeo 1998. Thank you.
Auto insurance: Found Wawanesa cheaper than Mercury?
Anyone in California find that Wawanesa is much cheaper than Mercury. For our two infiniti family the rates for 1 year was WaWa-$1150 vs Mercury ($1,650) What gives here?? Why the big disparity?
ANSWER: I would recommend you to visit this web page where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://cheapinsurancequotes1.info/index.html?src=WP2disakestlela
CA Borders books pregnancy insurance?
I’m working at a Borders in CA and i’m part time. I’m trying to figure out what’s the best way to go about getting insurance. My training manager said to look online for borders insurance but I’m not finding it. Is the part time insurance worth it for pregnancy costs? I’m having a midwife and want to figure out how to get that covered.

How much will my mom’s car insurance go up after I crashed her car?
I’m almost 19, got my license about 8 months ago now. I was in a drive-thru going only 10 KM an hour at most and accidentally rear ended a car after I panicked and accelerated. My mom’s car definitely had the most damage done. All of the other people involved only had slight dents or scratches. I think the damage is around $3000. I know my mom has really good insurance and I’m pretty sure it’s no-fault (and it happened on a private property). How likely is it that her insurance will go up? Oh and for the record my mom has NEVER had a ticket or been involved in an accident before. Stupid me."

What is currently the cheapest car insurance in California?
Its time for my car insurance renewal and I noticed that the rates have gone up by 100 dollars since last year and all the previous years. I have Access Insurance and though the fees have got up, it still seems like the cheapest one so far. Does anyone have any suggestions about other companies?"

How much would car insurance increase?
my mother is a single mom i live with her and she just lowered her car insurance for her owned mini van to 800$ a year for her amazing record. now i am 16 years old took a drivers ed course, won a AAA award for being a mature driver and signed up for a defenisve driving course. i am a straight A student and will be gradutaing next june. i am reciving a 1999 nissan maxima passed down to me from my father for my mom to regester it under her name. if she went to the insurance company and added that car under her name and added me as a part time driver for the maxima, how much would it cost???"

Question about Ontario Car Insurance and transferring vehicles.?
My Fiance and I both have our own vehicle. I have a civic and she has a beaten up corolla. We have decided to purchase a new toyota for her. Now here is the catch – She doesn t have the best credit score. So we decided its best for me to buy the car and have it in my name. We are wondering what is the best, cheapest way to organize the insurance for both of us? Should we put my civic under her insurance and the new toyota under my insurance? Any advice would be great. I will probably have to clarify this question when someone tries to answer, so feel free to ask me more questions about the situation."

"How to deal with insurance auguster,after a water line break in your home?"
How to deal with insurance auguster,after a water line break in your home?"

CAN YOU BUY A CAR WITHOUT INSURANCE AND LEAVE THE CAR STOREd AT HOME FOR LIKE 6 MONTHS?
DONT HAVE LICENSE AND DONT WANT TO INSURANCE UNTIL I RECEIVE INSURANCE BUT WANT TO BUY CAR NOW FROM A FRIEND

Does Blue Cross Blue Shield cover invisalign Teen?
Im 15 and have blue cross blueshield. Im considering Invisalign. Does my insurance cover any of the cost?

What is the difference between a liability vs full coverage insurance for motorcycles?
also, what is the cost of each insurance? And which one should I get? I am 18 and going and live in PA. Thanks to anyone who could help."

How much do Hyundai Coupe S’s cost to insure?
Annual Insurance 2002 worth 600 17 year old male driver

Will my car insurance go up?
I got my first driving ticket for going 75 in a 65 and didnt use my blinker and it was a 170 dollar ticket. Will that make my insurance go up? if so how much?

Can someone tell me what is the difference between whole?
life insurance and term life and which is best to get?

How much will I get from the insurance for my totaled car?
A person hit my parked car and damaged the body, the wheel well, and the wheel is bent crooked and rubbing on the strut. My problem is the car is old and probably only worth $500. It will be really difficult to find a replacement for $500, it seems i might need to spend $1500 -$2000. Maybe this is close to the repair price, I don’t know. What do you think they will offer me? What should I do?"

Im starting my own roofing company how much would insurance cost me?
im starting my own roofing company , after working for someone els i want to do my own thing and start my own company so i want to know how much would the insurance cost me to get?"

Which of these cars in cheapest in insurance?
I am from New York City, I have GEICO, I ma 23 and have never been in an accident."

Cheep health insurance?
i need insurance for me and my husband and i dont want to pay alot but i want it to be a good insurance i live in missouri

Insurance?
My insurance for Maruti swift gets expired within a week. I payed some Rs13,000 an year back. Now want to renew it.so how much will i have to pay for it. i once claimed insurance for some damage in car for around Rs 6000. Can any one tell me about this?"

Can health insurance coverage be denied (because of a prexisting condition) after COBRA expires?
I retired from my job at 65. After my retirement my company kicked out"" our two dependent children from the company health plan. Both children are at this time still covered under COBRA. Concern: Our son has a preexisting condition (Crohn’s). When COBRA expires can he be denied coverage by the ‘next’ insurance company? Note"

I need money for car insurance?? help?
i am almost 17 and car insurance is sky high at the moment ranging from about 3,000-9,000 i really want a car when i pass my lisense in a couple of months and can afford a car but not the insurance. any ideas on how i can raise some money, or get some funds together?? thanks in advance :)"

Wtf going on with my car insurance?
i,am 30 years old i have been driving for 13 years i have never claimed off my own insurance been involved in one accident i was hit from the rear when i was stationary so the other persons insurance company paid all the costs not mine and yet this time last year i paid 350 fully comp this year they want 1200 are they taking the p**s why has it gone up so high ?"

How can i get cheap car insurance?
How can i get cheap car insurance?

If I get my g2 will my parents insurance rise?
I would like to get my g2 in october, but not get insurance and start driving alone until november. Would this raise my parents insurance from just getting my g2. Also, if i have an 80% avg at midterm, will it lower the cost of insurance? If yes then would a 90 avg lower the insurance cost even more?"

"How do you purchase a car without insurance, and how do you get insuracnce with out a car?"
I left my insurace expire, and noe I need to get insurance, but I don’t know what car i’m going to get, so which comes first, the insurance or the car?"

How much will I get from the insurance for my totaled car?
A person hit my parked car and damaged the body, the wheel well, and the wheel is bent crooked and rubbing on the strut. My problem is the car is old and probably only worth $500. It will be really difficult to find a replacement for $500, it seems i might need to spend $1500 -$2000. Maybe this is close to the repair price, I don’t know. What do you think they will offer me? What should I do?"

Why do liberals believe private insurance companies shouldnt profit from their services?
Are they supposed to just work for free?
Auto insurance: Found Wawanesa cheaper than Mercury?
Anyone in California find that Wawanesa is much cheaper than Mercury. For our two infiniti family the rates for 1 year was WaWa-$1150 vs Mercury ($1,650) What gives here?? Why the big disparity?
ANSWER: I would recommend you to visit this web page where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://cheapinsurancequotes1.info/index.html?src=WP2disakestlela

Leave a comment